Committee

Contact Us- admin@steelersbc.com

Committee Members

Position Name Email
President Darren Ross president@steelersbc.com
Vice President Mark Hulbert vicepresident@steelersbc.com
Secretary Brad Peake secretary@steelersbc.com
Treasurer Jodie Buglar treasurer@steelersbc.com
Director of Coaching Andrew Howey coaching@steelersbc.com
Registrar
Ruth Coleman
registrar@steelersbc.com
Venues Tim Coad venues@steelersbc.com
HR Management Alana Marris/ Erin Blackwell

General Committee Mark Palmer
General Committee
Wayne Bishop
General Committee
Amanda Leahy
General Committee
Paul Guardiani

General Committee Gerhard Fehl
Administration Manager Olivia Peake admin@steelersbc.com