Committee

Contact Us- admin@steelersbc.com

Committee Members

Position Name Email
President Darren Ross president@steelersbc.com
Vice President Mark Hulbert vicepresident@steelersbc.com
Secretary Paul Stephens secretary@steelersbc.com
Treasurer Jodie Buglar treasurer@steelersbc.com
Director of Coaching Andrew Howey coaching@steelersbc.com
Registrar
Donna Ramage
registrar@steelersbc.com
Teams Manager
Sam Wilkinson
teams@steelersbc.com
Venues Coordinator
Tim Coad
venuemanager@steelersbc.com
Venues Coordinator
David Mayo
venuemanager@steelersbc.com
General Committee
Ruth Coleman
General Committee
Wayne Bishop
General Committee Amanda Leahy
General Committee Paul Guardiani
Administration Manager Emma Ficinus admin@steelersbc.com